My Lakbayan Grade – C

Standard

Despite my recent travels, I’ve still got a lot to cover.🙂

I initially wanted to visit each province but it seems a high goal so I have settled to visiting at least one place in each region. So far, here’s what I have:

Region Place Visited
CAR Baguio
Region 1 La Union
Region 1 Ilocos Sur
Region 1 Ilocos Norte
Region 2 Tuguegarao
Region 3 Bataan
Region 3 Angeles
Region 3 Bulacan
Region 3 Pampanga
Region 3 Zambales
Region 4-A Batangas
Region 4-A Cavite
Region 4-A Laguna
Region 4-A Quezon
Region 4-A Rizal
Region 4-B Palawan
Region 5 Albay
Region 5 Naga
Region 6 Bacolod
Region 7 Bohol
Region 7 Cebu
Region 10 Cagayan De Oro
Region 11 Davao

I am still missing Region 8, 9, 12, 13 and ARMM.

I also want to visit each country in the South East Asia. So far I have already visited Malaysia, Singapore and Vietnam.  I’ve still got Brunei,  Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, and Thailand. I’m eyeing either Cambodia or Thailand for next year.

What makes it hard for me to travel aside from funds🙂 is the fact that I would mostly go on solo travel. It’s either Nanay is not comfortable with that idea or it costs much more when travelling alone. Plus of course the safety issues.

Oh well, I’d still visit as much places as I can.

Cause it is good for the soul.🙂

Leave a Reply

