Pen. Paper. Sketch

Standard

I sketch. Mostly when I’m bored. Or in a certain mood. Does that make me an artist? Lol.

I recently bought a sketch pad ’cause my old one got soaked when I left it near a window and it rained. Plus I already got tired of using my note pads and scratch paper to sketch.

Image

It is using this scratch paper that I thought I should buy a sketch pad.πŸ™‚

Image

I usually sketch what I see. Β The picture of the building above is my view from my work desk.

IMG_20130927_141354

My latest sketch is that of my sketch pad.πŸ™‚ I just finished an hour ago. And yes, I’m a little bored. Typhoon Santi decided to visit our country even if it is already the ber months. Can’t go out. Hmp.

IMG_20131011_092149

And these are the other sketches. Β See how I use scratch papers and note pads. I just have to draw when I feel like it.

This is where I keep my pens and other supplies at work.

This is where I keep my pens and other supplies at work.

 

I think I just saw the pic of a dog and tried to copy it.

I think I just saw the pic of a dog and tried to copy it.

 

Sketch of a souvenir I got from guess where? Malaysia. :)

Sketch of a souvenir I got from guess where? Malaysia.πŸ™‚

 

Admittedly, Winnie the Pooh was a big part of my  adult life. Yes. Adult life. Back story there. :)

Admittedly, Winnie the Pooh was a big part of my adult life. Yes. Adult life. Back story there.πŸ™‚

 

I think he is a character in Ragnarok. Just saw him in a drinking cup.

I think he is a character in Ragnarok. Just saw him in a drinking cup.

 

 

Yes. That's my mug. And yes, I drink tea.

Yes. That’s my mug. And yes, I drink tea.

 

This is my hand. :D

This is my hand.πŸ˜€

 

IMG_40635751049732

I call this the Emo kid. It sums up what I felt during that time. I’m an artist, I tell you. Lol

I’d probably sketch more specially with my two-week vacation and that it is raining. Plus I can feel like I want to sketch. Oh wait. The sun came out. I’m going to the mall!

πŸ˜€

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

