On Line Requests (FTW!)

Standard

I must admit. I’m a sucker for online things. On line banking, on-line shopping, on-line reservation, etc.  So when I had to request for my birth certificate, I immediately checked if there’s an on-line request. And there is! Quite easy too!

I just went to this website – http://nso.citizenservices.com.ph/

I gave all required info and I got into this page where you will have a live chat with their customer service! Coolness! After clarifying some of the details, she advised me that I can already submit my request and in a few seconds, I was given my reference number.

Using that reference number, I was also able to use my credit card to pay for the request! Just cool!!

You will be asked to input your reference number

And you will have several payment options!

Once you’re done with the payment, you will be notified.

Done!

And did I mention? Coolness!

Leave a Reply

