Payday Buys (Packaging FTW!)

Standard

It’s payday! =)

As I normally do when payday comes, I buy myself anything that would make me smile. But since I had just recently been on a trip and had treated myself big time, I just bought something really small. Teeny tiny small. Cuteness!

I saw this new flavor of Tang.

Tang- Grape Lemonade Flavor

I really find the packaging very enticing, thus, I buy it! Packaging design FTW! =)  I think if kids see this, they would be asking their mums to buy one. It definitely triggered the kid in me. Lol.

I also looked for something to eat and went to Simply Bread. Got my usual ham and egg bread. Then the blueberry kababayan bread caught my attention. A native bread with a twist.

Ham and egg bread/ Blueberry kababayan

Ahhhh simple joys of life. Lol.

Let’s eat! =)

Leave a Reply

