Lunch on SMS =)

Standard

I’m on the last stretch of my negative budget so I want to make sure that it really ends this month. To do that, I usually bring food from our house so I can have it for lunch. But today, there’s nothing that I could bring so I sent an SMS to our floor’s food provider. She texted me the menu and here is what I got just for Php 40. What’s better about it, aside from being cheap, is that I won’t need to pay it till next payday.. =)

I’m having a long day and I feel that I should get something to make me feel better. (Got a massive headache!) So I got zagu pearl shakes. Melon flavor with extra pearls. =)

Ahhh hope the day ends well and hope to get COMPLETE sleep. =)

Leave a Reply

