I won!!!!!!!

Standard

Day 7 – Brown rice, Veggies and Fruit Juice

Today is the last day of my diet. Yeyyyyyyy!!! Yahooo!! I can eat normal again!! Lol. I tell people around me that I will eat to my heart’s content tomorrow. I’m just kidding. Lol. I do not plan to get back what I’ve lost that easily.

And yes, I did loose a few kilos. How much, I am not sure. Lol. I did not weight myself prior to the diet. But my clothes can say. My work clothes have a looser fit specially on the thigh, tummy and arms part.  My bulging tummy have lessened. And my double chin have shied away a bit.🙂 Nice one! Lol.

Now, since I think those around me have seen the changes  I was able to convince a few to try the diet too. And that includes bebe.🙂

So for this 1 week of torture diet, I’d say its worth it!

🙂

Leave a Reply

