postal woes

Standard

Tomorrow afternoon, I’d be claiming the parcel sent by bebe. And I am stresssed (again). Since this is a new transaction for me, I try to find information over the web so I would know what to expect. 98% of the result to my search are “horror stories” of dealing with postal officials. Stories of high “custom tax”, lost parcels, and not so friendly personnels. I hate dealing with bureaucrats. If there is a rule, tell me what it is and I’d gladly obey. But to have an under the table transaction? Ahhhh… No!

So tomorrow, is a bitter sweet moment for me. Getting the items from bebe and  anticipating a participation in a hair raising horror story. I really hope I just get the first one.

Tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

