my thoughts.. my food.. my place.. mine

Standard

I used to write a lot… I even kept a journal when I was in highschool up to the time I started working. Then of course, work took over. That is when I realized I lost my sense of putting my thoughts in to words… Sad.

This is the blogging age.. all kinds of thoughts are being published in the world wide web.  I’m gonna take that to my advantage. :)  I do not plan to blurt out all my thoughts for the world to scrutinize nor for it to be taken as a joke.. I just want to get the chance to write again… Put my thoughts into words..

I love my family. I love bebe. I love my friends. I love food. I love to travel (wishing for a lot more… ). I do not love my enemies..🙂

Leave a Reply

